Events

 

 

Events / Open Door / Archive / 1 to 7 of 7

Upcoming / Today / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Archive

Under the Sun -An Exhibition by David Downes Oct 24th-Nov12th

Mon 24 Oct to Sat 12 Nov 2022 (3 weeks)

Under the Sun -An Exhibition by David Downes Oct 24th-Nov12th

Open Door is delighted to welcome Brilliant Landscape Pinter David Downes. David' s exhibition 'Under The Sun' is a selection of London and coastal landscapes which showcase works of our nearby capital and superb coas.....Read more

Community Christmas pop up shop - #supportlocal

Mon 27 Nov 2023 to Sat 06 Jan 2024 (1 month)

Community Christmas pop up shop - #supportlocal

Community Christmas pop up shop In place of a festive art exhibition, this year, Open Door will have a festive marketplace of locally sourced goods - so that you can support local this Christmas whilst giving back to.....Read more

Meet The Artist -David Downes 1-3pm Sunday 23rd October

Sun 23 Oct 2022

Meet The Artist -David Downes 1-3pm Sunday 23rd October

Meet The Artist / Private View -David Downes 1-3pm Open Door Berkhamsted HP4 1 HU..Read more

Talk-Estelle Lovatt FRSA

Tue 25 Oct 2022

Talk-Estelle Lovatt FRSA

Talk by Estelle Lovatt FRSA Art Writer&Broadcaster -John Constable RA - A major source of inspiration- David Downes Talk @ Open Door Berkhamsted Tuesday 25th October 7-9 pm Booking via eventbrite http:// www.event.....Read more

SNAP! An exhibition showing off your local photos

Mon 06 Mar to Thu 06 Apr 2023 (1 month)

SNAP! An exhibition showing off your local photos

SNAP! An exhibition showing off your local photos ​Monday 6th March - Thursday 6th April 2023 Submit snaps to be displayed: - Take part in this fun exhibition by bringing up to 3 of your favourite local photos (prin.....Read more

'Indian Summer' - Make & Mend exhibition and events

Fri 21 to Fri 28 Jul 2023 (1 week)

'Indian Summer' - Make & Mend exhibition and events

Indian Summer' - Make & Mend exhibition and events Friday 21st - Friday 28th July 2023 Our talented Make & Mend tutors have worked their stitching magic, creating pieces that include dazzling children's party dresse.....Read more

Creative Talents of Open Door Exhibition & workshop series

Mon 31 Jul to Sat 26 Aug 2023 (4 weeks)

Creative Talents of Open Door Exhibition & workshop series

During August, Open Door is inviting the community in to experience the wealth of Creative Talent amongst its artists, tutors, volunteers, hirers and pupils! Open Door is awash with talent, with regular exhibitions and a.....Read more